MAIN EVENT CALENDAR – 19/20 SEASON

* Information is correct at time of printing. Changes may occur throughout the season. Please check Facebook regularly for any updates.

DATE
EVENT
DETAILS
Friday 6 Sept

Centre Competition
Friday 13 Sept
Centre Competition
Friday 20 SeptCentre Competition – “Bring A Friend” Night
Friday 27 Sept
Centre Competition
Friday 4 OctCentre Competition
Friday 11 Oct
Centre Competition
Friday 18 Oct
Centre Competition
Closure of Regional Relays nominations
Aspley LA’s Centre, $3.50 per event, U7 – U17 teams
Closure of Coles Summer Carnival nominations
SAF, Nathan, U7 – U17, $15.00 per athlete (up to 5 events)
Friday 1 NovCentre Competition
Sunday 3 NovColes Summer Carnival
SAF, Nathan, U7 – U17, $15.00 per athlete (up to 5 events)
Friday 8 Nov
NO Centre Competition!!!!
Saturday 9 Nov
REGIONAL RELAY CHAMPIONSHIPS
Aspley LA’s Centre, $3.50 per event, U7 – U17 teams
Friday 15 Nov
Centre Competition *CONFIRM ATTENDANCE FOR STATE RELAYS
SAF, Nathan, 1st/2nd/3rd from Reg Relay Carnival. ($16.00 per track team, $8.00 per field team per event), U9 – U17 teams
Friday 22 Nov
Centre Competition ‘PINKLETICS’ (*Final confirmation for State Relay attendance)
Friday 29 Nov
Centre Competition
Friday 6 Dec
Centre Competition
Friday 13 Dec
NO Centre Competition – Holidays !!!!
Saturday 14 DecSTATE RELAY CHAMPIONSHIPSSAF, Nathan, U9 – U17 teams
Friday 20 Dec
NO Centre Competition – Holidays !!!!
Friday 27 Dec
NO Centre Competition – Holidays !!!!
Friday 3 JanNO Centre Competition – Holidays !!!!
Friday 10 Jan
Centre Competition
Friday 17 Jan
Centre Competition
Closure of Regional Individual nominationsAspley LA’s Centre, $15.00 per athlete U7-U17 up to 5 events
Friday 24 JanCentre Competition
Friday 31 JanNO Centre Competition REGIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPSAspley LA’s Centre Individual events U7 – U17
Saturday 1 FebREGIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPSAspley LA’s Centre Individual events U7 – U17
Sunday 2 FebREGIONAL INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONSHIPSAspley LA’s Centre Individual events U7 – U17
Friday 7 FebCentre Competition
*CONFIRM ATTENDANCE FOR STATE C’SHIPSQSAC, Nathan, $4 per event. 1st/2nd/3rd/4th from Regional Individuals, U9-U17.
Friday 14 FebCentre Competition – Tetrathlon4 events, all participants receive medals
Friday 21 FebCentre Competition
Closure of Combined Event Championships noms (*Final confirmation for State Champs attendance)
SAF, Nathan, U7 – U17 Combined Event $15.00 per athlete
Friday 28 FebCentre Competition
Sat 29/Sun 1 MarchMcDonald’s Combined Event ChampionshipsSAF, Nathan, U7 – U17 Combined Event $15.00 per athlete
Friday 6 MarchCentre Competition – LAST NIGHT
Friday 13 MarchSTATE CHAMPIONSHIPSQSAC, Nathan, Brisbane U9-U17
Saturday 14 MarchSTATE CHAMPIONSHIPSQSAC, Nathan, Brisbane U9-U17
Sunday 15 MarchSTATE CHAMPIONSHIPSQSAC, Nathan, Brisbane U9-U17
Friday 1 MayTROPHY NIGHT/CENTRE AGMBracken Ridge State School Hall